sale@jinlongstone.com

0086 592 5780085

Round Waterjet Medallion
منتجات
منتجات جديدة

أسود الغرانيت تومبستون زهرية تصميم إناء جديد

فهي المزهريات الانتهاء بشكل جذاب التي تستخدم لتعزيز جمال النصب التذكاري.المزهرياتإضافة نظرة جمالية إلى غرافستونيس.

  • علامة تجارية:

    Jinlong Stone
  • رقم الصنف.:

    vase01
  • دفع:

    T/T , LC AT SIGHT, WEST UNION , MONEY GRAM
  • المنتج المنشأ:

    china
  • اللون:

    black grey red
  • ميناء الشحن:

    xiamen port of china
  • المهلة:

    10days per container
اتصل الآن
تفاصيل المنتج


1 لدينا

- كاد-- فريق الرسم، الذين يمكن أن تجعل الرسم بالضبط وفقا للعملاء فكرة أو الصور

- فريق تفتيش العمال، الذين يمكن أن تجعل التفتيش المثالي بعد الإنتاج لضمان الانتهاء من الإنتاج 100٪ نفس الرسم

- عالية المتعلمين فريق المبيعات المهنية، الذين يمكن أن تعطيك المشورة المهنية وأفضل الخدمات.


2 المواد الشعبية: متعدد الألوان الأحمر، باراديسو كلاسيكو، هيمالايا الأزرق، باهاما الأزرق، جوبارانا كولومبو، الأخضر الاستوائي، الأسود المطلق، g682، الصين الاستوائية الخضراء، جوبارانا الصين، اللؤلؤة الزرقاء، تان البني، g664، تومبستون،g648، g654، g623، g603، g435، شانكسي الأسود، هانباي اليشم، الأحمر الإمبراطوري، الشفق، أوريون الخ.


3 الانتهاء: مصقول، شحذ، ملتهب، على أي حال، نحن يمكن ان تنتج السلع مع متطلبات كلينيتس


4 معاملة خاصة: الملونة باتن، النحت، ساندبلاستيد


5 التعبئة: المدخنة تصدير قوي قفص خشبي


6 مصطلح الدفع، t / t مع 30٪ ودائع و l / c في الافق.


7 التسليم في الوقت المحدد: 20ft الحاويات في غضون أسبوعين


Granite Vase Stone

Gravestone Vase


جينلونغستون مصنع الحجركمصدر ومستورد، يمكن أن توفر سعر المصنع مباشرة. كل من الأسرة الصغيرة وكبيرة أمر المشروع هو موضع ترحيب. نحن هف مختلف الحجارة لجهودكم اختيار، يمكن تطبيق حل وقفة واحدة والخدمة للمشاريع الخاصة بك.

لدينا مصنع تأسست في 1990. أكثر من 15 سنوات خبرة السوق الحجر العالمية. المعدات المتطورة، العمال المهرة، وإدارة جيدة تبقي لدينا جيدة يكبر والخدمة.

Black Tombstone Designs


لدينا فريق الإنتاج والتفتيش المهنية للسيطرة على الجودة والتسليم، كل نحت العملإرس من ذوي الخبرة 10 سنوات على الأقل،كنت مجرد وضع النظام والانتظار للمنتجات ذات جودة عالية.




المهنية باكاكاج خشبية وتحميل لمختلف المنتجات من بلاط الجرانيت، ألواح، ألواح كبيرة.



الاتصال بنا بحرية إذا كان لديك طلب.


ms.vicky تشن

شيامن تشينغلام صناعة الحجر التجارة المحدودة

تيل: 86-592-5780072 فاكس: 86-592-5781158

البريد الإلكتروني: vicky@jinlongstone.com

www.jinlongstone.com

سيل / واتساب: 86-15160076373

إضافة: غرفة 024، no.564 جياه الطريق داتانغ مركز تجاري، هولي شيامن الصين



الاتصال معنا الآن، سوف تحصل مفاجأة الرد قريبا!

يمكننا أن نتعلم عن الشرط الخاص بك في أقصر وقت مع تجربة الأرز، والرد عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف في غضون ساعات 24.
جينلونغ الحجر (تشينغلام الحجر) هو المورد الحجر المهنية مع تصميم ممتاز، نوعية موثوق بها لمشروع تجاري وسكني خصيصا.
منتجات ذات صله
  • الجرانيت سعر القبر الصينية الجرانيت الأسود سعر الشاهد

    الصينية الجرانيت الأسود هو الحجر الأسود الداكن الطبيعي. الأصلي من الصين. هو حار بيع إلى روسيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا. درجة مصقول عالية يمكن أن تبقي وقت طويل أوتسدي وتبدو اللون عالية الجودة. فمن خيار جيد ل قبر.

  • حجر القبر، أثر باق، القبر الأحمر، g664، ثبات عنيد، صدغ، بولندا، لقب، أثر باق، شيدستون

    جينلونغ مصنع الحجر لديها واحدة المهنية ورشة عمل القبر الجرانيت، أكثر من 15 سنوات تجربة غنية في الغرانيت نصب تذكارية و هيدستونيس المنتجات، جيدة في تصميم قبر الأوروبية، النمط الياباني، النمط الروسي، والتصميم الأمريكي، الصينية الآثار المحلية تصميم أيضا. لدينا نحت الموظفين جيدة جدا في نحت تمثال الإنسان، تمثال الحيوان و الرقم من بوذا الخ. لدينا فريق واحد ق صارمة فحص الجرانيت أو الرخام أعمدة و القبر شحذ المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التعبئة. المواد الرئيسية ل قبر هي: g664 الصينية، g654، g603، المواد الرمادي الفاتح، المواد الرمادية الداكنة، وشانشى الأسود، الصينية الجرانيت الأسود، القيقب الأحمر ومن الخارج بلد الجرانيت المواد: اللؤلؤ الأزرق. الأحمر الأحمر، باناما الأزرق g664 الصينية رخيصة الأحجار الكريمة الجرانيت لأسلوب بولندا، مع نماذج بيع الساخنة والساخنة. ونحن دائما الانتهاء من تصاميم العملاء الخاصة 100٪.

  • الأحمر، ثبات عنيد، القبر g562 الجرانيت القبر القيقب الأحمر الآثار تصميم

    القيقب الأحمر هو الغرانيت الأحمر الداكن الطبيعي الأصلي من الصين. هو حار بيع إلى روسيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا. درجة مصقول عالية يمكن أن تبقي وقت طويل أوتسدي وتبدو اللون عالية الجودة. فمن خيار جيد ل قبر.

  • يبكي ملاك الشاهد يبكي الملاك قبضة الجرانيت أجنحة قبر

    جينلونغستون مصنع ملاك الشاهد هو رضوخ باليد، عمالنا مع 30 سنوات تجربة الكهوف. هو حار بيع إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. يمكن أن يبكي الملاك أجنحة القبر التي أدلى بها الجرانيت الرمادي الفاتح، الغرانيت الرمادي الداكن أو اللون الأسود الغرانيت المطلق.

  • يلقي القبر بيرل، ثبات عنيد، النصب للتذكار، الزهر، بسبب، تومبستون

    جينلونغستون مصنع ملاك الشاهد هو رضوخ باليد، عمالنا مع 30 سنوات تجربة الكهوف. هو حار بيع إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. نحن استيراد كتلة اللؤلؤ الأزرق و رضوخ في شيامن مصنع قبرنا. درجة مصقول من الكمثرى الأزرق يمكن أن تصل إلى 85٪ حتى. فمن الفاخرة مع سعر جيد.

  • تمثال أوروبا، بطة، لقب، ب، تقاطع، ديسينز

    الجرانيت مصنع مباشرة جينلونغ حجر مصنع إنتاج الأوروبي، الروسية، اليابانية، وقبر الصينية / ضريح / قبر، لدينا أكثر من 15 سنوات الخبرة. (1) خدمة محطة واحدة * تجربة غنية: أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة * كاد: رسومات كاد الرسمية لتأكيد الحجز قبل الإنتاج * تصاميم مخصصة: أي من التصاميم أو رسومات يمكن الوفاء بها من قبل العمال المهرة. * متابعة: من ذوي الخبرة ق سوف متابعة أوامر لضمان الجودة أثناء العمليةوسيتم تحديث الصور في الوقت المناسب * ابحار التعبئة: استخدام ما يكفي من الرغوة والصناديق لتجنب أي ضرر ممكن خلالشحنة لمسافات طويلة * لا موك: دون موك، نفس الخدمات المهنية حتى لو كنت امر مجموعة واحدة فقط * الشحن: يمكن ترتيب الباب إلى الميناء، الباب إلى الباب الشحن إلى أي بلد * تيملي التسليم: نحن دائما ترسل أوامر ضمن المتفق عليها الوقت. * ضمان الجودة: إعادة إرسال أو ردها إذا أي أخطاء أو كسر التي تسببت في جانبنا * عينات مجانية: وسوف ترسل عينات مجانية لك لتأكيد إذا لزم الأمر. (2) المعلومات ذات الصلة حول لدينا شواهد القبور والآثار موادالجرانيت والرخامالمنتج أثر باق، القبر، حجر، حجر النحت، حجارة القبر استعمال نصب تذكاري، مقبرة، حديقة بحجم 100 * 50 * 10cm، 80 * 40 * 10cm، 120 * 60 * 10،140 * 70 * 10، الخ. الأحجام المشتركة هي كما يلي: 1) شاهد القبر: 17 "X20" / 24 "X30" / 30 "X36" / 42 "X22" / 48 "X28" / 60 "X28" 2) الطابق السفلي: 23 "x 12" / 34 "x 12" / 42 "x 12" / 48 "x14" / 60 "x14" / 66 "x 12" يمكن القيام به وفقا للرسم أو طلب. hotselling شانكسي الأسود، الهند الأسود، الأزرق اللؤلؤ، باهاما الأزرق، الهندي الأحمر، غالاكسي الأسود، الزمرد اللؤلؤ، g603، g654، الخ إنهاء مصقول، شحذ، انقسام الطبيعية، ساندبلاستيد، ملتهب، منحوتة، بوشامردتك. (3) رسومات كاد والحرف اليدوية الخاصة * تقديم رسومات رسمية كاد لتأكيد الحجز قبل الإنتاج الخام. المزيد من الصورالنمط الأوروبي، أثر باق، الشهود

  • الكوارتز ألواح الحجر موضة جديدة عالية الجودة ألواح الكوارتز الحجر

    موضة جديدة عالية الجودة ألواح الكوارتز الحجر هو متاح في كلا 2 سنتيمتر و 3 سنتيمتر ألواح. انها تستخدم لكل من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية الداخلية بما في ذلك قمم شريط، قمم الجدول، والجزر، وأسطح في الحمام والمطبخ.

  • الرخام اتيرجيت ميدالية التصاميم جولة ميدالية اتيرجيت للرخام بلاط الأرضيات

    عالية الجودة الرخام مركب ميدالية بلاط الأرضيات مع تصاميم مختلفة

  • الأسود، ثبات عنيد، كيربستون الصين الطبيعية g603 الجرانيت كيربستون الرمادي الجرانيت كوربستون

    مصنوعة من منتجات حجر رملي رمادي من الجرانيت الصينية g603 رمادي فاتح لمشاريع الطرق. جينلونغ حجر مصنع يمكن أن تنتج شكل مختلف من الجرانيت كوربستون.

  • g654 السمسم الأرضيات السوداء الصينية الغرانيت بادانغ الظلام g654 60x30x2 سنتيمتر بلاط الأرضيات

    g654 الجرانيت يستخدم شعبيا ل كونستروتيون المشاريع. كما يدعى أيضا إمبالا الصين، بادانغ الظلام، حار جدابيع الصينية الجرانيت لكثير من الأسواق في world.it هو متاح لأنواع مختلفة من التشطيبات، مثل مصقول، شحذ، ملتهب، بوش-- مطروق، ساندبلاستيد، المياه-- طائرة وهلم جرا. مع مختلف التشطيبات، يمكن استخدامه لكثير أنواع من مجالات مثل واجهات المباني، الخارجية والداخلية الكلمة، الجدار، التأقلم، درج، كونترتوب الخ.

  • الحدود الزخرفية الرخام الكلمة أحدث الرخام اتيرجيت تصاميم بلاط الأرضيات الحدودية

    الرخام بلاط الأرضيات الحدود تصاميم قطع بواسطة آلة المياه النفاثة ل بلاط الأرضيات الفاخرة المنزل.

  • يبكي ملاك الشاهد يبكي الملاك قبضة الجرانيت أجنحة قبر

    جينلونغستون مصنع ملاك الشاهد هو رضوخ باليد، عمالنا مع 30 سنوات تجربة الكهوف. هو حار بيع إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. يمكن أن يبكي الملاك أجنحة القبر التي أدلى بها الجرانيت الرمادي الفاتح، الغرانيت الرمادي الداكن أو اللون الأسود الغرانيت المطلق.

  • يلقي القبر بيرل، ثبات عنيد، النصب للتذكار، الزهر، بسبب، تومبستون

    جينلونغستون مصنع ملاك الشاهد هو رضوخ باليد، عمالنا مع 30 سنوات تجربة الكهوف. هو حار بيع إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. نحن استيراد كتلة اللؤلؤ الأزرق و رضوخ في شيامن مصنع قبرنا. درجة مصقول من الكمثرى الأزرق يمكن أن تصل إلى 85٪ حتى. فمن الفاخرة مع سعر جيد.

  • الأصفر، الحجر من الرمل صيني، الأصفر، الحجر من الرمل.، الأرضيات، ب، بركة سباحة

    ونحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة منالحجر الرملي الأصفرs، والتي هي دائمة وكذلك الطقس مقاومة الحرارية. تستخدم ل الداخلية والخارجية التشطيب جدار الكسوة.

  • تمثال أوروبا، بطة، لقب، ب، تقاطع، ديسينز

    الجرانيت مصنع مباشرة جينلونغ حجر مصنع إنتاج الأوروبي، الروسية، اليابانية، وقبر الصينية / ضريح / قبر، لدينا أكثر من 15 سنوات الخبرة. (1) خدمة محطة واحدة * تجربة غنية: أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة * كاد: رسومات كاد الرسمية لتأكيد الحجز قبل الإنتاج * تصاميم مخصصة: أي من التصاميم أو رسومات يمكن الوفاء بها من قبل العمال المهرة. * متابعة: من ذوي الخبرة ق سوف متابعة أوامر لضمان الجودة أثناء العمليةوسيتم تحديث الصور في الوقت المناسب * ابحار التعبئة: استخدام ما يكفي من الرغوة والصناديق لتجنب أي ضرر ممكن خلالشحنة لمسافات طويلة * لا موك: دون موك، نفس الخدمات المهنية حتى لو كنت امر مجموعة واحدة فقط * الشحن: يمكن ترتيب الباب إلى الميناء، الباب إلى الباب الشحن إلى أي بلد * تيملي التسليم: نحن دائما ترسل أوامر ضمن المتفق عليها الوقت. * ضمان الجودة: إعادة إرسال أو ردها إذا أي أخطاء أو كسر التي تسببت في جانبنا * عينات مجانية: وسوف ترسل عينات مجانية لك لتأكيد إذا لزم الأمر. (2) المعلومات ذات الصلة حول لدينا شواهد القبور والآثار موادالجرانيت والرخامالمنتج أثر باق، القبر، حجر، حجر النحت، حجارة القبر استعمال نصب تذكاري، مقبرة، حديقة بحجم 100 * 50 * 10cm، 80 * 40 * 10cm، 120 * 60 * 10،140 * 70 * 10، الخ. الأحجام المشتركة هي كما يلي: 1) شاهد القبر: 17 "X20" / 24 "X30" / 30 "X36" / 42 "X22" / 48 "X28" / 60 "X28" 2) الطابق السفلي: 23 "x 12" / 34 "x 12" / 42 "x 12" / 48 "x14" / 60 "x14" / 66 "x 12" يمكن القيام به وفقا للرسم أو طلب. hotselling شانكسي الأسود، الهند الأسود، الأزرق اللؤلؤ، باهاما الأزرق، الهندي الأحمر، غالاكسي الأسود، الزمرد اللؤلؤ، g603، g654، الخ إنهاء مصقول، شحذ، انقسام الطبيعية، ساندبلاستيد، ملتهب، منحوتة، بوشامردتك. (3) رسومات كاد والحرف اليدوية الخاصة * تقديم رسومات رسمية كاد لتأكيد الحجز قبل الإنتاج الخام. المزيد من الصورالنمط الأوروبي، أثر باق، الشهود

  • مثقف حجر القشرة لائحة بلاط الحائط الصينية متعددة الألوان حجر بلاط الحائط للحمام

    الصينية متعدد الألوان حجر حجر لائحة

  • ألواح الجرانيت السوداء المطلقة أنجولا مصقول للجرانيت الأسود الكبير بلاطة كونترتوب

    أنغولا مصقول أسود الجرانيت gangsaw بلاطة كبيرة قدم 2 سم و 3 cm. حجم 250up x160up ، 300up x180up وغيرها.

  • غرانيت، كونترتوب ميت-غرين الغرور الأعلى الأخضر الغرانيت كونترتوب الصين

    ميت-غرينت كونترتوب الغرانيت تبرز بسبب لونه الجمال و فيينز، درجة مصقول عالية لباس المطبخ والحمام إلى الفاخرة. أواخر مكافحة الشيخوخة، وسهلة الصيانة. ميت-غرين الغرور الأعلى شعبية لمعايير الأوروبية والسوق الأمريكية. نحن هف كتل كبيرة في المخزون. يمكن أن تناسب أي مجلس الوزراء المطبخ العادي

  • الحجر الجيري ألواح الرخام ماء حفرة شغل الذهب والفضة حجر الجيري بلاط الرخام

    الترافرتين البلاط الطبيعية الشظية حفرة الرخام، تبرز بسبب فيينز الجمال، المسامية منخفضة وامتصاص منخفضة. أواخر مكافحة الشيخوخة، وسهلة الصيانة. الذهب الترافرتين هو الكلمة والسور المفضل.

  • الجرانيت g383 أرخص غرانيت g383 زهرة اللؤلؤ بلاط الجرانيت من الصين

    g383 الجرانيت كما يسمى زهرة اللؤلؤ الجرانيت، بل هو الجرانيت الأكثر رخيصة من الصين، المزيد والمزيد من الشعوب تبدأ في استخدام هذه المواد للبناء.

انضم إلينا
حقوق النشر © 2015-2018 XIAMEN CHINGLAM STONE INDUSTRY TRADE CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة
   
اتصل بنا الآن

sale@jinlongstone.com

0086 592 5780085

Round Waterjet Medallion
Products
New Products

Black granite tombstone vase new vase design

They are attractively finished vases that are used to enhance the beauty of the memorial. Headstone Vases add an aesthetic look to the gravestones.

  • Brand:

    Jinlong Stone
  • Item NO.:

    vase01
  • Payment:

    T/T , LC AT SIGHT, WEST UNION , MONEY GRAM
  • Product Origin:

    china
  • Color:

    black grey red
  • Shipping Port:

    xiamen port of china
  • Lead Time:

    10days per container
contact now
Product Detail


1 We have

-- A CAD-Drawing team, who can make the drawing exactly according to customers idea or photos

-- An inspection workers team, who can make perfect inspection after production to guarantee finishing for production 100% same as drawing

-- A high educated professional sales team, who can give you professional advise and the best service.


2 Popular Materials: Multicolor Red, Paradiso Classico, Himalaya Blue, Bahama Blue, Juparana Colombo, Tropical Green, Absolute Black, G682, China tropical green, Juparana China, Blue pearl, Tan brown, G664 Tombstone, G648, G654, G623, G603, G435, Shanxi Black, Hanbai Jade, Imperial Red, Aurora, Orion etc.


3 Finished: Polished, Honed, Flamed, anyway, we can produce goods with clinets requirement


4 Special Treatment: Colorful patten, Sculpture, Sandblasted


 5 Packing: Fumigated strong export wooden crate


 6 Payment term, T/T with 30% deposit and L/C at sight.


 7 Delivery Time: 20ft container within two weeks


Granite Vase Stone

Gravestone Vase


JINLONGSTONE STONE FACTORY  As exporter and importer , could supply factory direct price. Both small family and big project order is welcome. we hv various stones for your choose, could apply one-stop solution and service for your projects .

      our factory Founded in 1990.  More than 15years experience of Global stone market. Advanced equipment, skilled workers, and good management keep our good grow up and service.

Black Tombstone Designs


We have professional production and inspection team to control quality and delivery , all the carving workers are experienced at least 10 years , you just place order and waiting for the high quality products . 




Professional wooden pacakage and loading for different products of Granite Tiles, slabs, big slabs.



Contact us freely if you have request.


Ms.Vicky Chen

Xiamen Chinglam Stone Industry Trade Co.,LTD

Tel: 86-592-5780072  Fax: 86-592-5781158

Email:vicky@jinlongstone.com 

www.jinlongstone.com

Cell/Whatsapp: 86-15160076373

Add: Room 024, No.564 Jiahe Road Datang Commercial Center, Huli Xiamen China



Contact with us Now,you will get surprise reply soon!

We could learn about your requirement in the shortest time with rice experience,and reply by email or phone within 24hours.
Jinlong Stone(Chinglam Stone) is a professional stone supplier with excellent design,reliable quality for commercial and residential project specially.
Related Products
  • Granite Tombstone Price Chinese black granite tombstone price

    Chinese black granite is natural dark black stone. original of china. It is hot selling to russia, USA and Europe. high polished degree could keep long time outsdie and looks color high-grade. it is good choice for tombstone.

  • Granite Headstone Monument Tombstone Red G664 granite tombstone Poland style monument headstone

     Jinlong Stone Factory have a one professional granite tombstone workshop,more than 15 years rich experience  in granite Monuments memorials and headstones products, good at European headstone design ,Japanese style,Russian style,and American design ,Chinese local monuments design too.    Our carving staff very good at carving human statue,animal statue and figure of Buddha etc. We have one strict QC team inspect the granite or marble monumnets menorials and headstone gravestone products piece by piece before packing.  the main  materials for tombstone are: Chinese G664,G654,G603,light grey materials,dark grey materials, and shanxi black , chinese black granite ,maple red and from abroad country granite materials: blue pearl. indian red ,banama blue         G664 Chinese Cheap Granite Headstones for Poland Styles, with modern and hot selling models.        We always finish our customer's own designs 100%. 

  • Red Granite Tombstone G562 granite tombstone maple red monuments design

    Maple red is natural dark red granite original of china. It is hot selling to Russia, USA and Europe. high polished degree could keep long time outsdie and looks color high-grade. it is good choice for tombstone.

  • weeping angel tombstone Weeping angel tombstone granite wings gravestone

    Jinlongstone factory angel tombstone is caving by hand, ours workers with 30years caving experience. It is hot selling to USA and Europe. the weeping angel wings tombstone could made by light grey granite, dark grey granite or absolute black granite color.

  • cast of tombstone Blue pearl granite memorials cast of tombstone

    Jinlongstone factory angel tombstone is caving by hand, ours workers with 30years caving experience. It is hot selling to USA and Europe. we import blue pearl block and caving in our xiamen tombstone factory. the polished degree of blue pear could reached 85% up. it is luxurious with good price.

  • Tombstone European tombstone style with cross designs

    Granite Tombstone Factory Directly Jinlong Stone  Factory produce European , Russian,Japanese ,and Chinese headstone/tombstone/gravestone ,we have more than 15 years experience . (1) One Stop Service *Rich Experience:More than 15 years experience *CAD:Formal CAD drawings for your confirmation before the productions *Custom Designs:Any of your designs or drawings could be fulfilled by our skilled workers. *Following up:Experienced QC will follow up the orders to ensure quality during process and updated photos would be provided timely *Seaworthy Packing:Use enough foam and crates to avoid any possible damage during the long distance shipment *No MOQ:Without MOQ ,same professional service even if you order just one set *Shipping:Could arrange door to port ,door to door shipment to any country *Timely Delivery:We always send out orders within agreed time. *Quality Guarantee:Resend or Refund if any mistakes or broken that caused in our part *Free Samples:Free samples would be sent to you for confirmation if required. (2)Related information about our tombstones and monuments  Material  Granite,Marble Product   Monument,Tombstone,Headstone,Carving Stone,Grave Stones Usage Memorial,Cemetery,Garden Size 100*50*10cm, 80*40*10cm,120*60*10,140*70*10, etc. The Common Sizes are as Follows: 1)Headstone:17"x20"/24"x30"/30"x36"/42"x22"/48"x28"/60"x28" 2)Basement:23"x12" / 34"x12" / 42"x12"/48"x14" / 60"x14" / 66"x12" Could do as Per Your Drawing or Request. Hotselling  Shanxi Black, India Black, Blue Pearl, Bahama Blue, Indian Red, Galaxy Black, Emerald Pearl, G603,G654,etc Finish Polished,Honed,Natural Split,Sandblasted,Flamed ,Carved,Bushhammeredtc. (3)CAD Drawings and Special Handicraft *Offer Formal CAD drawings for your confirmation before rough production. More photos of European Style Monument Tombstones 

  • cast of tombstone Blue pearl granite memorials cast of tombstone

    Jinlongstone factory angel tombstone is caving by hand, ours workers with 30years caving experience. It is hot selling to USA and Europe. we import blue pearl block and caving in our xiamen tombstone factory. the polished degree of blue pear could reached 85% up. it is luxurious with good price.

  • Granite G383 Cheapest granite G383 flower pearl granite tile from China

    G383 granite also is called Flower Pearl Granite, it is a most cheap granite from China, more and more peoples start to use this material for construction.

  • green granite price China yunnan green granite mit- green slab price

    China yunnan green granite is green color with deep viens in surface, stands out because of its beauty viens, high polished degree to dress project floor into luxurious. Late anti-aging, easy to maintenance. Multi-green granite slab tiles is the preferred walling ,flooring and countertop.

  • Decorative Marble Floor Border Latest Marble Waterjet Border Floor Tile Designs

    Marble Border Floor Tiles Designs cutting by water jet machine for luxury home floor tiles.

  • Natural Stone Pavers Nice design circular granite stone pavers price

    Jinlong Stone could supply different colors of granites circular stone pavers, the colors include G603(Light Grey), G654(Dark Grey), G682(Yellow), G684(Black), Red etc.

  • Marble Tiles Flooring Antiskid waterproof marble tiles flooring with gold veins

    Sofitel marble tile is beige color with gold viens in surface, stands out because of its beauty viens, high polished degree to dress project into luxurious. Late anti-aging, easy to maintenance. sofitel marble is the preferred flooring and walling.

  • Black Nero Marquina Marble Floor and Wall Tile Polished Nero Marquina Marble Kitchen Tops and Tiles

    Nero Marquina offers a classic rich black marble with a distinctive white veining pattern suitable to both classic and modern inspired design projects.

  • G654 Sesame Black Flooring Chinese granite padang dark G654 60x30x2cm floor tiles

    G654 granite is popularly used for constrution projects .It is also named as China Impala,Padang Dark,is a very hot selling Chinese granite for many markets in the world.It is available for different kinds of finishes,such as Polished,Honed,Flamed,Bush-hammered,Sandblasted,Water-jet and so on.With different finishes,it could be used for many kinds of areas such as building facades ,exterior and interior floor,wall,coping,stair,countertop etc.

  • Granite Headstone Monument Tombstone Red G664 granite tombstone Poland style monument headstone

     Jinlong Stone Factory have a one professional granite tombstone workshop,more than 15 years rich experience  in granite Monuments memorials and headstones products, good at European headstone design ,Japanese style,Russian style,and American design ,Chinese local monuments design too.    Our carving staff very good at carving human statue,animal statue and figure of Buddha etc. We have one strict QC team inspect the granite or marble monumnets menorials and headstone gravestone products piece by piece before packing.  the main  materials for tombstone are: Chinese G664,G654,G603,light grey materials,dark grey materials, and shanxi black , chinese black granite ,maple red and from abroad country granite materials: blue pearl. indian red ,banama blue         G664 Chinese Cheap Granite Headstones for Poland Styles, with modern and hot selling models.        We always finish our customer's own designs 100%. 

  • Baltic Brown Countertop European standard baltic brown countertop granite vanity top

    Baltic brown granite is an amazing stone quarried from Finland. The colors of the granite slabs are brown-black and is also known as Baltic Rain, Bruno Baltico or Brown Baltic.

  • Quartz  Countertop Modern kitchen countertop quartz countertop with white color

    With low maintenance, high durability and endless color choices, Quartz countertop offers a tempting alternative to natural stone countertops.

  • Tombstone European tombstone style with cross designs

    Granite Tombstone Factory Directly Jinlong Stone  Factory produce European , Russian,Japanese ,and Chinese headstone/tombstone/gravestone ,we have more than 15 years experience . (1) One Stop Service *Rich Experience:More than 15 years experience *CAD:Formal CAD drawings for your confirmation before the productions *Custom Designs:Any of your designs or drawings could be fulfilled by our skilled workers. *Following up:Experienced QC will follow up the orders to ensure quality during process and updated photos would be provided timely *Seaworthy Packing:Use enough foam and crates to avoid any possible damage during the long distance shipment *No MOQ:Without MOQ ,same professional service even if you order just one set *Shipping:Could arrange door to port ,door to door shipment to any country *Timely Delivery:We always send out orders within agreed time. *Quality Guarantee:Resend or Refund if any mistakes or broken that caused in our part *Free Samples:Free samples would be sent to you for confirmation if required. (2)Related information about our tombstones and monuments  Material  Granite,Marble Product   Monument,Tombstone,Headstone,Carving Stone,Grave Stones Usage Memorial,Cemetery,Garden Size 100*50*10cm, 80*40*10cm,120*60*10,140*70*10, etc. The Common Sizes are as Follows: 1)Headstone:17"x20"/24"x30"/30"x36"/42"x22"/48"x28"/60"x28" 2)Basement:23"x12" / 34"x12" / 42"x12"/48"x14" / 60"x14" / 66"x12" Could do as Per Your Drawing or Request. Hotselling  Shanxi Black, India Black, Blue Pearl, Bahama Blue, Indian Red, Galaxy Black, Emerald Pearl, G603,G654,etc Finish Polished,Honed,Natural Split,Sandblasted,Flamed ,Carved,Bushhammeredtc. (3)CAD Drawings and Special Handicraft *Offer Formal CAD drawings for your confirmation before rough production. More photos of European Style Monument Tombstones 

  • Tiered Water Fountain Patio Outdoor Granite Water Fountain Garden Yard

    A garden fountain typically holds water in a base, and water flows up through the fountain, and falls to the water basin below, recycled by

  • Where Dose Blue Pearl Granite Comes From Norway Blue Pearl Granite Used for Countertops

    Favorite cabinet color combination with Blue Pearl granite countertops is brilliant white. It makes your countertops look much bluer than gray.

JOIN US
Copyright © 2015-2018 XIAMEN CHINGLAM STONE INDUSTRY TRADE CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved
   
contact us now